Verkaufen
Bücher & mehr kaufen
Kleidung kaufen
nach
oben

They Both Die at the End

Kategorie: Children's Books
Keine Bewertungen
Gebraucht - Sehr gut
16,90 €
  • Geprüfte Gebrauchtware
  • Versandkostenfrei ab 10 Euro
 % SALE % 
sofort lieferbar

16,90

inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten
Zahlungsarten
Versand

Adam Silvera reminds us that there's no life without death and no love without loss in this devastating yet uplifting story about two people whose lives change over the course of one unforgettable day.

New York Times bestseller * 4 starred reviews * A School Library Journal Best Book of the Year * A Kirkus Best Book of the Year * A Booklist Editors' Choice of 2017 * A Bustle Best YA Novel of 2017 * A Paste Magazine Best YA Book of 2017 * A Book Riot Best Queer Book of 2017 * A Buzzfeed Best YA Book of the Year * A BookPage Best YA Book of the Year

On September 5, a little after midnight, Death-Cast calls Mateo Torrez and Rufus Emeterio to give them some bad news: They're going to die today.

Mateo and Rufus are total strangers, but, for different reasons, they're both looking to make a new friend on their End Day. The good news: There's an app for that. It's called the Last Friend, and through it, Rufus and Mateo are about to meet up for one last great adventure—to live a lifetime in a single day.

In the tradition of Before I Fall and If I Stay, They Both Die at the End is a tour de force from acclaimed author Adam Silvera, whose debut, More Happy Than Not, the New York Times called "profound.”

Medium Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 384
Erscheinungsdatum 2017-09-05
Sprache Englisch
Edition International ed.
Herausgeber HarperTeen
EAN / ISBN-13 9780062688514
Bei Amazon kaufen

Die gelieferte Auflage kann ggf. abweichen.

 
Kundenbewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.

medimops verwendet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien, um Ihre Geräte- und Browsereinstellungen nachzuvollziehen. weiterlesen
Impressum | Datenschutz
Newsletter 10% Rabatt