19,00 € bis Gratisversand
cartcart

A Gift of Love (Hors Catalogue)

 
A Gift of Love (Hors Catalogue)

Beschreibung

In the tradition of A Holiday of Love, Pocket's paperback New York Times bestselling anthology, this spectacular collection of original love stories is written by five of romance's leading ladies. Perennial New York Times bestsellers Judith McNaught and Jude Deveraux join with rising stars Kimberly Cates, Andrea Kane, and Judith O'Brien to capture holiday magic that will warm hearts on even the coldest winter day.

trusted shops badge

Produktdetails

Zahlungsarten

Versand

Die gelieferte Auflage kann ggf. abweichen.