Verkaufen
Bücher & mehr kaufen
Kleidung kaufen
nach
oben

Six of Crows

Keine Bewertungen
Gebraucht - Gut
7,89 €
Neu
11,50 €
  • Geprüfte Gebrauchtware
  • Versandkostenfrei ab 10 Euro
 % SALE % 
sofort lieferbar

7,89

inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten
Zahlungsarten
Versand

The Grisha Trilogy introduced readers to the irresistible fantasy world of the Grisha - and now the adventure begins again. Before he can take his place at the head of Kerch's underworld, thief and conman Bastian Brekker must assemble a team of assassins, thugs, and outcasts to pull off a seemingly impossible heist. To do that, Baz needs to assemble a team of specialists. They are the Dregs: low on cash, flexible on ethics, and the one thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first. Leigh Bardugo's writing has captivated readers since SHADOW AND BONE was published in 2012. SIX OF CROWS will take Leigh's fans back into the world they know and love as she spins a new story set in the dangerous and fascinating underworld of Ketterdam city. As gripping, sweeping and memorable as The Grisha Trilogy, this is perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Kristin Cashore and Game of Thrones.

Medium Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 495
Erscheinungsdatum 2016-06-02
Sprache Englisch
Edition 01
Herausgeber Hachette Children's Book
EAN / ISBN-13 9781780622286
Bei Amazon kaufen

Die gelieferte Auflage kann ggf. abweichen.

Mehr von Leigh Bardugo
 
Kundenbewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.

medimops verwendet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien, um Ihre Geräte- und Browsereinstellungen nachzuvollziehen. weiterlesen
Impressum | Datenschutz
Newsletter 10% Rabatt