Paying Back Jack (Vincent Calvino 3)

 
Nur noch 0 Artikel auf Lager
  • check Geprüfte Second Hand Artikel
  • check Versandkostenfrei ab 19 € innerhalb Deutschlands
Paying Back Jack (Vincent Calvino 3)

Beschreibung

In the new Vincent Calvino novel, Calvino's assignment takes him deep into the corrupt bureaucracy of Bangkok. Essential reading for fans of Lee Child's Jack Reacher and Michael Connelly's Harry Bosch.

trusted shops badge

Produktdetails

Zahlungsarten

Versand

Die gelieferte Auflage kann ggf. abweichen.
NaN €