The Ocean Railway: Isambard Kingdom Brunel, Samuel Cunard and the Revolutionary World of the Great Atlantic Steamships

 
Nur noch 1 Artikel auf Lager
  • check Geprüfte Second Hand Artikel
  • check Versandkostenfrei ab 19 € innerhalb Deutschlands
The Ocean Railway: Isambard Kingdom Brunel, Samuel Cunard and the Revolutionary World of the Great Atlantic Steamships

Beschreibung

Epic social history of steamship travel from the nineteenth century to the "Titanic" era. History in the tradition of "The Lighthouse Stephensons" and "Longitude". Includes tales of tragedy and contemporary accounts by authors such as Dickens and Emerson.

trusted shops badge

Produktdetails

Zahlungsarten

Versand

Die gelieferte Auflage kann ggf. abweichen.
6,69 €
  • check Geprüfte Second Hand Artikel
  • check Versandkostenfrei ab 19 € innerhalb Deutschlands
sofort lieferbar
Neu 22,04 € Du sparst 15,35 € (70%)
6,69 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
basketIn den WarenkorbAuf den Merkzettel

Mehr von Stephen Fox