Verkaufen
Bücher & mehr kaufen
Kleidung kaufen
nach
oben

Choked (Brennan and Esposito)

Kategorie: Suspense
Keine Bewertungen
Gebraucht - Gut
4,47 €
  • Geprüfte Gebrauchtware
  • Versandkostenfrei ab 10 Euro
 % SALE % 
sofort lieferbar

4,47

inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten
Zahlungsarten
Versand

'I have something you've lost,' the voice said. 'Your daughter.'

HE WILL THREATEN HER
The honeymoon is over for newlywed criminologist Marina Esposito. Her house is in flames. Her cop husband is in a coma. Her baby daughter is missing. And then her phone rings...

HE WILL CONTROL HER
The voice on the other end wants to play a game. If Marina completes a series of bizarre tasks within three days, she wins her daughter's life. If she fails, her little girl dies. The clock starts now.

HE WILL PUSH HER TO THE EDGE
In a desperate race against time, Marina begins to suspect that the madman is someone she knows - someone with a past as troubled as her own. But the truth is far darker than she imagines . . .

Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Tess Gerritsen, the twisting, terrifying new thriller from the bestselling author of Cage of Bones will leave you breathless with suspense.

Medium Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 468
Erscheinungsdatum 2012-09-13
Sprache Englisch
Herausgeber Little, Brown Book Group
EAN / ISBN-13 9780751545203
Bei Amazon kaufen

Die gelieferte Auflage kann ggf. abweichen.

Mehr von Tania Carver
 
Kundenbewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.

medimops verwendet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien, um Ihre Geräte- und Browsereinstellungen nachzuvollziehen. weiterlesen
Impressum | Datenschutz
Newsletter 10% Rabatt