19,00 € bis Gratisversand
cartcart

Girl with a Pearl Earring

 
% SALE
Nur noch 1 Artikel auf Lager
  • check Geprüfte Second Hand Artikel
  • check Versandkostenfrei ab 19 € innerhalb Deutschlands
Girl with a Pearl Earring
% SALE

Beschreibung

An international bestseller with over two million copies sold, this is a story of an artist's desire for beauty and the ultimate corruption of innocence.

17th Century Holland. When Griet becomes a maid in the household of Johannes Vermeer in the town of Delft, she thinks she knows her role: housework, laundry and the care of his six children. But as she becomes part of his world and his work, their growing intimacy spreads tension and deception in the ordered household and, as the scandal seeps out, into the town beyond.

Tracy Chevalier's extraordinary historical novel on the corruption of innocence and the price of genius is a contemporary classic perfect for fans of Sarah Dunant and Philippa Gregory.

trusted shops badge

Produktdetails

Zahlungsarten

Versand

Die gelieferte Auflage kann ggf. abweichen.
3,99 €
  • check Geprüfte Second Hand Artikel
  • check Versandkostenfrei ab 19 € innerhalb Deutschlands
sofort lieferbar
% SALE
Neu 8,98 € Du sparst 4,99 € (56%)
3,99 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
basketIn den WarenkorbAuf den Merkzettel

Mehr von Tracy Chevalier